Foundation News
February 10th, 2017

Volunteer of the year

Volunteer of the year
Annie Boisclair, Foundation director, Micheline Tardif, volunteer of the year, and Sylvie Dufresne, President of the Members.

Congratulations to Micheline Tardif who has been elected has the Volunteer of the year. She received her price during the Privilege Day for Members on January 29th. Congratulations!